No Award/Recognition Name Organization/Event D/M/Y
1 Best Paper Award Dr.Marisa Laokulrach The 2nd International Conference on Advances in Business and Economics (ICABE2015) 11-12/4/ 2015
2 The National Research Council of Thailand 2014 Award (Good category for Ph.D. thesis entitled “Corporate Governance, Signaling and Violations: A Study of Thai Listed Firms” Dr.Visit Phunnarungsi The National Research Council of Thailand 29/12/2013
3 The paper award  Dr.Nucharee The 6th National and International Academic Research Conference 28 -29 April 2015
4 Preservation of Art and Culture/ BIS Dr. Punnaluck
A. Cho
A. Nitipan
Songkran Festival 2014 09/04/2014
5 United Board Fellows Program Nomination  Dr.Nichanan Sakolvieng (IBM)
Asst. Prof. Dr. Theingi (MKT)
6 St. Martin de Tours Award for Excellence in Performance (Third Class) Asst.Prof.Dr.Hla Theingi (IBM)
Asst. Prof. Dr. Vasa Buraphadeja (BIS) 
7 St. Bernard Award for Special Merit (Third Class) Mr.Chainarong Rungruengarporn (MKT)       
8 St. De La Salle Award: Commendable Service Asst. Prof. Dr. Jirayut Poomtre (MKT)
Ms. Lynn Lynn Shane (ACT)
Mrs.Angkana Tiyajamorn (MATH)
Dr.Myat Mon (MATH)

Contact Us


Huamak Campus:
D-Building, 6th Floor, 24, Hua Mak, Bangkapi Bangkok, 10240 (Thailand)

  • Tel: 0-2300-4543-62; ext. 1125, 1201

Suvarnabhumi (Bangna) Campus:
MSME Building, 2nd Floor, 88 Moo 8 Bang Na-Trad Km. 26 Bangsaothong, Samuthprakarn, 10540 (Thailand) 

  • Tel : 0-2723-2236